Dimock-Emery 2017 Schedule
Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 28 7:30pm Menno DE Menno W 6-4 (1-0)
Thu May 4 7:30pm Canova DE Canova W 7-0 (2-0)
Sun May 7 6pm Crofton, NE DE Crofton T 4-4
Fri May 12 7:30pm Lesterville DE Lesterville L 4-5 (2-1)
Sun May 14 5pm Winner DE Winner W 6-5 (3-1)
Tue May 23 7:30pm Emery Scotland DE L 3-6 (3-2)
Thu May 25 8pm Emery Alexandria DE L 3-15 (3-3)
Sun May 28 7pm Mt. Vernon DE Mt. Vernon L 5-6 (3-4)
Tue May 30 8pm Wynot, NE DE Wynot L 8-15 (3-5)
Thu June 1 8pm Emery Parkston DE W 10-5 (4-5)
Sun June 4 7pm Platte DE Platte W 8-0 (5-5)
Thu June 8 8pm Alexandria DE Alexandria L 3-13 (5-6)
Sun June 11 6pm Wagner DE Wagner W 8-1 (6-6)
Thu June 15 8pm Emery Winner DE L 2-10 (6-7)
Sun June 18 5pm Emery Corsica/Stickney DE W 16-9 (7-7)
Thu June 22 8pm Mitchell Garretson DE W 6-5 (8-7)
Mon June 26 8pm Dimock Wagner DE W 7-0 (9-7)
Thu June 29 8pm Emery Mt. Vernon DE W 7-6 (10-7)
Mon July 3 7pm Parkston DE Parkston L 1-11 (10-8)
Thu July 6 8pm Emery Platte DE W 14-3 (11-8)
Sun July 9 7pm Corsica DE Corsica/Stickney W 10-3 (12-8)
Tue July 18 8pm Emery Crofton DE  


*Districts will start Thursday, July 20th and continue on the 21st, 23rd, 25th, 26th, 27th & 28th of July*