Dimock-Emery 2016 Schedule
Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 4 8pm White Lake DE Kimball/White Lake W 5-4 (1-0)
Sun May 8 4pm Crofton DE Crofton W 8-7 (2-0)
Thu May 12 7:30pm Yankton DE Yankton L 4-6 (2-1)
Sun May 15 5pm Mitchell DE Mitchell W 9-6 (3-1)
Tue May 17 7:30pm Emery SF Saints DE W 15-14 (4-1)
Thu May 19 7:30pm Madison DE Madison W 11-2 (5-1)
Sun May 22 5pm Emery Alexandria DE L 1-7 (5-2)
Thu May 26 8pm Winner DE Winner/Colome L 4-6 (5-3)
Sun May 29 5pm Emery Corsica/Stickney DE W 7-3 (6-3)
Thu June 2 8pm Emery Parkston Mudcats DE L 3-8 (6-4)
Sun June 5 7pm Mt. Vernon DE Mt. Vernon W 13-2 (7-4)
Thu June 9 8pm Corsica DE Corsica/Stickney W 4-0 (8-4)
Fri June 10 8pm Emery Wynot DE L 5-7 (8-5)
Sun June 12 5pm Emery Winner DE L 1-3 (8-6)
Thu June 16 8pm Alexandria DE Alexandria L 5-13 (8-7)
Sun June 19 2pm Parkston DE Parkston Bullheads W 10-0 (9-7)
Sun June 19 5:30pm Alexandria Redfield DE W 8-4 (10-7)
Tue June 21 8pm Dell Rapids DE Dell Rapids Mudcats L 9-17 (10-8)
Thu June 23 8pm Emery Platte DE W 8-2 (11-8)
Sun June 26 5pm Emery Crofton DE L 1-8 (11-9)
Thu June 30 8pm Emery Mitchell DE W 10-4 (12-9)
Sun July 3 7pm Parkston DE Parkston Mudcats L 2-4 (12-10)
Thu July 7 8pm Emery Mt. Vernon DE L 7-8 (12-11)
Sun July 10 7pm Platte DE Platte L 7-8 (12-12)
Fri July 15 8pm Wynot DE Wynot W 8-2 (13-12)
Tue July 19 8pm Emery Canova DE L 8-17 (13-13)

District 5B Tournament in Parkston
Date Opponent
Result (Record)
7/22 Mt. Vernon W 7-3 (14-13)
7/24 DE L 1-9 (14-14)
7/28 Corsica/Stickney W 15-0 (15-14)

State B Tournament in Mitchell
Date Opponent
Result (Record)
8/3 Harrisburg W 7-2 (16-14)
8/7 Dell Rapids Mudcats L 1-3 (16-15)