Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Thu June 16 8pm Alexandria DE Alexandria
Sun June 19 2pm Parkston DE Parkston Bullheads
Sun June 19 5:30pm Alexandria Redfield DE
Tue June 21 8pm Dell Rapids DE Dell Rapids Mudcats
Thu June 23 8pm Emery Platte DE
Sun June 26 5pm Emery Crofton DE
Thu June 30 8pm Emery Mitchell DE
Sun July 3 7:30pm Parkston DE Parkston Mudcats
Thu July 7 8pm Emery Mt. Vernon DE
Sun July 10 7pm Platte DE Platte
Tue July 12 7:30pm Emery Canova DE
Sat July 16 6pm Wynott DE Wynot
Mon July 18 8pm Emery Kimball/White Lake DE